Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Our Harvest Festival will take place on Thursday 17th October, 9.30am in Follifoot Church followed by refreshments in school.


Head Teacher: Mr. Paul Griffiths
Mr Griffiths timetable in school is as follows:
Monday: Follifoot Primary School
Tuesday: Spofforth Primary School
Wednesday: Alternate weeks at each school
Thursday: Follifoot Primary School
Friday: Spofforth Primary School

When Mr Griffiths is not in school please contact Mrs Barnett, Class One teacher & Senior Leader, if you have any concerns.

Years 1 & 2 Teacher & Senior Leader: Mrs Katie Barnett

Years 3 & 4 Teacher: Ms Debora Pickering (Maternity cover)

Years 5 & 6 Teacher:  Mrs Emma James (Monday-Thursday) Mrs Anna Pearce (Fridays)


KS1 & 2 HLTA Mrs Sarah Scarratt (Wednesday-Friday)

KS1 & 2 ATA/HLTA Mrs Vanessa Martin (Monday & Tuesday)


KS1 & 2 GTA (SEN) Mrs Jo Oldfield
KS1 & 2 GTA (SEN) Mrs Tracy Matthews
KS1 & 2 GTA (SEN) Mrs Joyce Forsyth

KS2 GTA (SEN) Mrs Fern Long


School Administrator: Mrs Sarah Giddings

Midday Supervisors: Mrs Fern Long, Mrs Joyce Forsyth, Mrs Jo Oldfield and Mrs Tracy Matthews 
School Cook: P & A Food Management Services
School Caretaker:  Mr Mark Ingle, North Yorkshire County Cleaning Service 
School Cleaner: North Yorkshire County Cleaning Service

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?