Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Our Harvest Festival will take place on Thursday 17th October, 9.30am in Follifoot Church followed by refreshments in school.

School Term and Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2019/20

2nd September 2019. 4th November 2018, 6th January 2020, 20th April 2020 and 20th July 2020 are the nominated training days.

 

Autumn Term               School opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

 Half term                     School closes Friday 25th October 2019

                                      School opens Tuesday 5th November 2019

                                 

Christmas Holidays      School closes Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.30pm

                                      School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

                                      

 Half term                      School closes Friday 14th February 2020 at 3.30pm

                                      School opens Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holidays             School closes Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.30pm

                                      School opens Tuesday 21st April 2020                                

 

                                      Friday 8th May 2020 school closed for the

                                      Bank Holiday

 

Half term                      School closes Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.30pm

                                      School opens Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer holidays          School closes Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.30pm

                                    

 

 

                         

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?