Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Class photographs & Year 6 Leaver photographs will take place on Monday 18th.

School Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017/18

1st September 2017, 4th September 2017,   8th January 2018, 16th April 2018 & 23rd July 2018 are nominated training days.  

 

Autumn term:                 School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Half term:                        School closes Friday 20th October 2017

                                         School opens Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas Holidays:        School closes Friday 22nd December 2017

                                         School opens Tuesday 9th January 2018

 

Half term:                        School closes Friday 9th February 2018

                                         School opens Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter Holidays:              School closes Thursday 29th March 2018

                                         School opens Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

                                         Monday 7th May 2018 School closed for the Bank Holiday

 

Half term:                        School closes Friday 25th May 2018

                                         School opens Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer Holidays:           School closes Friday 20th July 2018    

 

 

Academic Year 2018/19

3rd September 2018, 5th November 2018, 7th January 2019, 29th April 2019 & 22nd July 2019 nominated training days.

 

Autumn term:                    School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half term:                           School closes Friday 26th October 2018

                                            School opens Tuesday 6th November 2018

 

Christmas holidays:            School closes Friday 21st December 2018

                                             School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half term:                            School closes Friday 22nd February 2019

                                             School opens Monday 4th March 2019

 

Easter holidays:                   School closes Friday 12th April 2019

                                             School opens Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

                                             Monday 6th May 2019 school closed for the Bank Holiday

 

Half term:                            School closes Friday 24th May 2019

                                             School opens Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer holidays:               School closes Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

                         

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?