Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Welcome back to the Autumn term! Our first sharing assembly for this half term will take place on Monday 18th September, 3pm in the Village Hall. Everyone welcome!

School Diary Dates

Monday 18th September, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 2nd October, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Thursday 12th October, Harvest Festival in Follifoot Church at 9.30am

Monday 6th November, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 20th November, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 4th December, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 11th December, Community Carols at Rudding Gates, Follifoot at 3pm (village hall if wet)

Thursday 21st December, Crib Service at 9.30am at Follifoot Church

Monday 22nd January, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 5th February, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 26th February, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 12th March, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Thursday 29th March, Easter Service at 9.30am in Follifoot Church

Monday 30th April, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 21st May, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 11th June, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 25th June, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 9th July, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Friday 20th July, Year 6 Leavers Assembly, 9.45am in the village hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?