Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our school Harvest Festival will take place on Thursday 18th October at 9.30am in Follifoot Church. Any donations of dried or tinned food would be gratefully received. All donations are going to the Harrogate Homeless Project.

School Diary Dates  

Tuesday 16th October, Individual school photographs-AM
Thursday 18th October, Harvest Festival at 9.30am in Follifoot Church
Monday 22nd October, Class 2 & 3 trip to York Minster and Mosque
Tuesday 23rd & Thursday 25th October, Parent Consultations
Friday 26th October, School closes at 3.30pm for half term
Friday 26th October, FOFs Harry Potter Children's party, 3.30-5.30pm in the village hall


Monday 5th November, School closed for training day
Tuesday 6th November, School re-opens
Monday 12th November, Years 1-5, Flu vaccines (Change to date)
Monday 12th November, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Monday 26th November, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Wednesday 5th December, School trip to the Pantomime-AM
Thursday 6th December, Santa Service, 2.30-3.15pm in Follifoot Church
Sunday 9th December, Choir attending The Christmas Tree Festival in Knaresborough

Monday 10th December, Carols outside Rudding Gates in Follifoot, 3pm
Wednesday 12th-Friday 14th December, Class 3 residential
Wednesday 19th December, School Nativity, 2.15pm & 6.00pm in the village hall

Friday 21st December, School closes for the Christmas holidays

Monday 7th January, School closed for training day
Tuesday 8th January, School re-opens

Friday 22nd February, School closes for half term

Monday 4th March, school re-opens

Friday 12th April, School closes for the Easter holidays

 

Monday 29th April, Training Day, school closed
Tuesday 30th April, School re-opens
Friday 24th May, School closes for half term

 

Monday 3rd June, School re-opens
Friday 19th July, School closes for the summer holidays
Monday 22nd July, Training Day, school closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?