Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

CEOP Internet Safety

Please check the school diary dates for exciting events taking place this half term and leading up to Christmas!

School Diary Dates

 

Monday 20th November, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 20th November, Influenza vaccinations for years Reception to Year 4.

Monday 4th December, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Wednesday 6th December, Pantomime trip AM

Friday 8th December, Santa Service 1.15pm in Church

Monday 11th December, Community Carols at Rudding Gates, Follifoot at 3pm (village hall if wet)

Tuesday 12th December, KS1 Nativity in the village hall, 2.30pm & 6pm.  Everyone welcome.

Thursday 14th December, Christmas lunch 

Tuesday 19th December, Children's Christmas Party in the village hall. PM

Thursday 21st December, Crib Service at 9.30am at Follifoot Church

Friday 22nd December, last day of term.  School closes at 2.30pm

 

Monday 8th January, School closed-Training Day

Tuesday 9th January, School re-opens

Monday 22nd January, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 5th February, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Friday 9th February, School closes for half term at 3.30pm

 

Monday 19th February, School re-opens

Monday 26th February, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Monday 12th March, Sharing Assembly at 3pm in the village hall

Thursday 29th March, Easter Service at 9.30am in Follifoot Church

Thursday 29th March, School closes for Easter at 2.30pm

 

Monday 16th April, School Closed, Training day

Tuesday 17th April, School re-opens

Monday 30th April, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 21st May, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Friday 25th May, School closes for half term at 3.30pm

 

Monday 4th June, School re-opens

Monday 11th June, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 25th June, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Monday 9th July, Sharing Assembly, 3pm in the village hall

Friday 20th July, Year 6 Leavers Assembly, 9.45am in the village hall

Friday 20th July, School closes for the summer holidays at 2.30pm 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?