Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent Survey deadline for all responses is Friday 14th June 2019. Thank you for your time completing these!

School Diary Dates   

Monday 10th June, Rock Solid, 3.30-4.45pm
Monday 17th June, Class photos & Year 6 leavers photo’s
Monday 17th June, sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Thursday 20th June, PM, Sports Day at Follifoot Cricket Club
Thursday 20th June, New Reception Parents meeting, 6pm at Spofforth School
Thursday 27th June, Year 6 transition day at Spofforth School
Monday 1st July, sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Friday 5th July, Year 6 trip to London
Thursday 4th July, Class 3 end of year production, 2pm and 7pm in the village hall
Sunday 14th July, Follifete in the village hall, 12-4pm
Friday 19th July, Year 6 Leavers service, 9.15am in the village hall
Friday 19th July, school closes at 2.30pm for the summer holidays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?