Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School closes on Friday 12th April for the Easter holidays. School re-opens on Tuesday 30th April.

School Diary Dates  

Friday 12th April, school closes at 2.30pm for Easter

Monday 29th April, school closed, staff training day
Tuesday 30th April, school re-opens
Monday 6th May, school closed-Bank holiday
Monday 13th May, Sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Week commencing 13th May, Year 6 KS2 SATS week
Friday 24th May, school closes at 3.30pm for half term

Monday 3rd June, school re-opens
Monday 3rd June, sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Monday 17th June, sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Monday 1st July, sharing assembly, 3pm in the village hall
Friday 19th July, school closes at 2.30pm for the summer holidays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?