Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School will re-open on Tuesday 4th September. Hope everyone has a wonderful summer!

School Council

The School Council enables all children in the school to have a voice in the running of the school.  Every class is represented by its own School Council member.  Regular meetings are held for the Council members to voice the opinion of the class they represent.

The whole School community values the opinions and work of the School Council.

The School Council members for 2017-18 are: Alex Price-year 1, Harvey Griffiths-year 2, Beatrice Hartley-year 3, Louis Roy-year 4, Zoe Gill-year 5 & Luis Andrade-year 6.





School Ambassadors

We have two School Ambassadors.  They represent our ideas and views at half termly meetings with the other Ambassadors from our 12 cluster alliance schools.

Our Ambassador Representatives for 2017/18 are Poppy Winspear & James Gill from year 6.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?